An enthusiastic 6<sup>th</sup> Circle conference of Bihar held from 28-04-2023 to 30-04-2023 in conference hall under the Presidentship of Com. Ratnesh Mishra. At first on 28-04-2023, Circle working committee have taken place in the hall. Com. C.Singh, G.S. Com. Mahabir Singh, C.S. (Jharkhand) and Com. Sompal Saini, C.S. UP(W) were well present in the meeting. Discussions have taken place for 3 hrs on various issues. Com. Chaubey, C.S. have given details of pending issues of Circle and elaborated the steps taken by Circle union for settlement. Com. C. Singh, G.S. have exhorted the all India issues in detail. (Viz 3<sup>rd</sup> wage revision, New promotion Policy, Launching of 4G in BSNL and other issues.

On 2<sup>nd</sup> day (i.e. 29-04-2023), the meeting begun with flag hoisting ceremony. Com. Mahabir Singh Secretary, CHQ, Com. A. Rajamouli, Treasurer CHQ hoisted jointly National flag. Com. C. Singh, G.S. and Com. Sompal Saini, C.S. UP(W) hoisted jointly NFTE flag. The open session started at 1100 hrs in the beautifully decorated conference hall with lighting of lamps Shri Devendra Singh, CGMT Bihar was Chief to the meeting. Shri Mahendra Singh Dakad PGM PTD was special Guest in the meeting. The Circle Secretaries of AIGETOA, SNEA, SEWA BSNL, FNTO, BSNLEU were attended the conference and addressed. Besides G.S, Com. Mahabir Singh, Secretary CHQ, Com. Rajamouli CHQ Treasurer and C.S. Telangana, Com. Sompal Saini, C.S. UP(W), Com. Upendra Kumar Tiwary C.S. NFPE attended and addressed the meeting. Com. Vasi Ahmad of AIGETOA have spoken in the meeting. The CGMT Bihar, PGM TD Patna was delivered a memorable message to all that we have to work hard in a positive way to improve the entity financially. The reception committee of have made marvelous arrangements for the success of the meeting. More than 200 members and officers participated in the conference. The Reception committee have honoured all the Guests with garland, bouquet, Bhagalpur made shawl, memento of Budha and bag. All the Guests appreciated the hospitality of reception committee members. After the open session a delicious lunch was arranged in a systematic way to all.

After lunch break Subject committee started with the Key note of Com. Chaubey, C.S. He placed the annual report and audited accounts in the house for approval. The house passed the reports without any correction. Com. C. Singh, G.S. have elaborately explained the issues like settlement of PO's, 3<sup>rd</sup> wage revision etc. There after elections were notified for 2023 – 2026. Com. Choubey, Com. Sanjay Singh and Com. Vinay Kumar Singh were elected unanimously as Circle President, Secretary and Treasurer respectively. The memorable conference ended with vote of thanks by Ms. Sonam, J.E. Circle office Patna.



























